Summer 2020

 

The Rev. Andrew J. Archie     Church of St. Michael and St. George, St. Louis, Missouri

 

Sunday, July 5 (Live-stream only)

8:00 Holy Communion

10:00 Morning Prayer

 

Sunday, July 12

8:00 Holy Communion

10:00 Holy Communion

 

Sunday, July 19

8:00 Holy Communion

10:00 Morning Prayer

 

Sunday, July 26

8:00 Holy Communion

10:00 Holy Communion

 

The Rt. Rev. Geralyn Wolf     Diocese of Rhode Island (retired)  Diocese of Long Island (assistant)

 

Sunday, August 2

8:00 Holy Communion

10:00 Morning Prayer

 

Sunday, August 9

8:00 Holy Communion

10:00 Holy Communion

 

Sunday, August 16

8:00 Holy Communion

10:00 Morning Prayer

 

Sunday, August 23

8:00 Holy Communion

10:00 Holy Communion 

Sunday, August 30

8:00 Holy Communion

10:00 Morning Prayer

 

Sunday, September 6

8:00 Holy Communion

10:00 Holy Communion

Sunday, September 13                                               

8:00 Holy Communion
10:00 Holy Communion

Sunday, September 20                                               

8:30  Holy Communion

Sunday, September 27                                               

8:30  Holy Communion

Sunday, October 4                                                     

8:30  Holy Communion

Sunday, October 11                                                   

8:30  Holy Communion

 

 

© 2016 Trustees of Christ Church Dark Harbor