Summer 2021

 

The Reverend Candice Provey

 

Sunday, June 27 

10:00 Morning Prayer

The Rev. Andrew J. Archie     Church of St. Michael and St. George, St. Louis, Missouri

 

Sunday, July 4 

8:00 Holy Communion

10:00 Holy Communion

 

Sunday, July 11

8:00 Holy Communion

10:00 Morning Prayer

 

Sunday, July 18

8:00 Holy Communion

10:00 Holy Communion

 

Sunday, July 25

8:00 Holy Communion

10:00 Morning Prayer

 

The Rt. Rev. Geralyn Wolf     Diocese of Rhode Island (retired)  Diocese of Long Island (assistant)

 

Sunday, August 1

8:00 Holy Communion

10:00 Morning Prayer

 

Sunday, August 8

8:00 Holy Communion

10:00 Holy Communion

 

Sunday, August 15

8:00 Holy Communion

10:00 Holy Communion (Combined service with Second Baptist Church)

 

Sunday, August 22

8:00 Holy Communion

10:00 Morning Prayer 

Sunday, August 29

8:00 Holy Communion

10:00 Holy Communion

Sunday, September 5

8:00 Holy Communion

10:00 Holy Communion

Sunday, September 12

8:00 Holy Communion

10:00 Morning Prayer